Class Rosters & Email Contact

IMG_2486.jpeg

2 Day

 

Gabriel Franco                                              Sami & Javier
sriff88@gmail.com

James ‘Jai’ Bailey                                      Natalie & Justin
natalie@balabirth.com

 Noah Waring                                           Gabriela & Chris
gabriela.rwaring@hotmail.com

Noah Reigner                                        Christelle
christelle@riseyogahb.com

Remy Shaw                                                  Micha & Logan
michashaw@icloud.com

Rooney Fisher                                              Tessa & Wes
tessmfisher@hotmail.com

Sebastian Fernandez                                 Denise & Johnny
morena2273@yahoo.com

 Tanner Dickenson                                     Laurel & Mark
laurel@theurbanspring.com

 Tyler Jackson                                             Vyctoria & Michael
uskila@yahoo.com

 

 

IMG_1829.jpeg

3 Day

 

Bronson White                                          Crystal
krystalwhite916@gmail.com

Cash Cannon                                                  Tara & Tucker
taraecannon@gmail.com

 Cecilia Brazney                                             Holly & Mark
hstinydancer@yahoo.com

 Hawk Wohlgemuth                                    Nicole & Kyle
nicolesummer514@gmail.com

 Jacob Franco                                                  Sami & Javier
sriff88@gmail.com

 Mila Roberts                                                 Alison & Todd
allison@billabong-usa.com

Olivia Koenig                                                  Lindsay & Paul
lindsay@socialmediaheaven.com

 Savvy Young                                                          Julie                          savvyjulienhb@gmail.com

Zach Hicks                                                 Monica & Josh
mibarra79@msn.com

     Zoe Nelson                                                          Jennifer & Scotty                           madamjen@gmail.com

 Nova O’Brien                                                      April                                         aprilvobrien@yahoo.com

  Mila Childs                                                        Erica & Jake                 jake@jakechildsdesign.com          ericachilds@me.com

Madilynn McArthur                                              Ian                                          fatherfreon@yahoo.com

Oliver Kern-Foster                                                 Iris & Joe                                 kernfoster@gmail.com

sunflowers.jpeg

4 Day

 

Darby Adams                                                Dusty & Clint
 clintadams14@yahoo.com

Oliver Aska                                                  Jessica & Cliff
jessicalakephoto@gmail.com


Harrison Collett                                        Vanessa & Ryan
vrcollett@gmail.com

Evan Cordova                                               Dawn                              dcordova47@gmail.com

 Henry Koenig                                          Lindsay & Paul
lindsay@socialmediaheaven.com

 Lilly Rodriguez                                     Cassandra & Jason  cassandra.rae.rodriguez@gmail.com

Adrian Staab                                               Nicole & Chris
nicole@rofindustries.com